Contact Issaquah Little League

Please use email as the primary means to contact Issaquah Little League volunteers with questions.

Questions about... Contact email
Registration Player Agent registration@issaquahlittleleague.org
Petition to Play Up Player Agent PlayerAgent@issaquahlittleleague.org
Player concerns or issues Player Agent PlayerAgent@issaquahlittleleague.org
Baseball season Commissioner - Baseball baseball@issaquahlittleleague.org
Managing or Coaching Commissioner - Baseball baseball@issaquahlittleleague.org
Web site Information Officer web@issaquahlittleleague.org
Safety concerns Safety Officer safetyofficer@issaquahlittleleague.org
Background checks Secretary info@issaquahlittleleague.org
Scholarships Player Agent scholarship@issaquahlittleleague.org
Equipment Procurement & Equipment equipment@issaquahlittleleague.org
Sponsorship Sponsorships sponsorship@issaquahlittleleague.org
Softball Commissioner - Softball softball@issaquahlittleleague.org
Softball Competitive Softball VP softballvp@issaquahlittleleague.org
General information Secretary info@issaquahlittleleague.org
Umpires Umpire in Chief Umpires@issaquahlittleleague.org
Accounts Payable Treasurer treasurer@issaquahlittleleague.org

Issaquah Little League is a registered 501(c)(3) organization
League Identification Number: 447-09-12
Issaquah Little League is a member of Washington District 9 Little League Baseball and Softball

Our mailing address is:

Issaquah Little League
P.O. Box 488
Issaquah WA 98027